Capriccio da Camera
for bass clarinet and chamber

by Ivar Lunde, Jr.

According to the composer, the Capriccio da Camera was written for the pure joy of it. A fan of the bass clarinet, the composer has written a four-movement continuous work for the bass clarinet and a small orchestra composed of piccolo, flute, oboe, E flat clarinet, bassoon, trumpet , xylophone and a small string section. It is a fun work in a somewhat Stravinskyan
neo-classic style.

Select Current Catalog for latest price.